To delete your account, go to the Privacy Settings tab in your profile options. At the very bottom you will find a button that will allow you to delete your account.
Remember that you cannot delete your account if:
- You are participating in auctions,
- Other users participate in your active auctions,
- You have sold or purchased items on your account.
If you cannot delete your LESS_ account yourself, please contact us at email@example.com
Please note that such request may be fulfilled after 30 days from your last transaction.